grace (eventually) & other things i want to take in…

Standard

anne lamott

anne Lamott : plan b and beyond

have you read her latest book?  i can’t wait to get my hands on it!

here is my wishlist of books  i’m dying to read! 

grace (eventually): more thoughts on faith: anne lamott 

real sex – lauren winner

fight like a girl – lisa bevere

find me – rosie o’donnell

the audrey hepburn treasures – sean hepburn ferrer

captivating – stasi eldredge

i also recently unpacked my collection of vintage children’s books from 1900’s-1980’s–many of them little golden books.  i’m loving reconnecting with my inner child you’d say–especially my love of calico critters! 

calico1.jpg

Leave a Reply

