where i’ve been

Standard

I haven’t posted in about a week because I have been super swamped getting ready to leave town on Sunday.  I am hosting the Talent Show and attending the National Little People’s Conference in Detroit (what!).  Preparing to hold the microphone (love that!) requires me getting lesson plans ready for my assistant to take the reins next week in teaching and caring for my 18 little darlings.  I have fallen in love with my little babies, okay they’re three, but I still feel like a mama hen.  Also preparing for the possible but likely meeting of meetings with one of my heroes in which could be the career move of my life.  We’ll see, not thinking about it too much now.  Anyways, that’s what’s up! :)  Oh and so enjoying Weeds Season 3 on DVD. :)

Leave a Reply

