right in this moment

Standard

I love that the clip below is finally on youtube.

Come back when I do the Radio City Christmas show, I’ll be needing a dancing elf.

This clip always makes me smile and psychs me up for an audition. :)  Me favorite Chenoweth plus hey!  I was a dancing elf.  I have a big next week ahead of me in that realm and a fun weekend down in Portland this weekend!  Today at work, my assistant came down with a cold so I turned my normal routine of 25 handwashes a day (hey, it makes sense when carrying for 13 germs preschoolers) to 50 handwashes and 15 Purell dollops.  Can’t get sick, can’t get sick, can’t get sick.

Also, feel free to follow me on the newest internet craze…Twitter!!!

Leave a Reply

