8 things thursday

Standard

My friend Rachelle started this, so hopefully I can play along.  Miss you Rachelle!

Learned:

1. That I can pack up my life into the back of my car and move to Hollywood, leaving a lot of things in storage (physically and emotionally).

2. To exercise regularly.  Been exercising 5x a week since late November and eating healthfully.  AND IT WORKS!

3. That I am stronger than I think I am.

Learning:

4. To trust my gut and be more open with my emotions.

5. How to do Japanese nail art.

(Want to) Learn:

6. How to cook/bake more things.

7. How to trust others.

8. Photoshop and Adobe Creative Suite (and be able to get a copy of it!)

One response »

Leave a Reply

